+91 9434247625, +91 9434716901, +91 353 2776390, +91 9434258191
tps.chatterjee@gmail.com
Navigation
    Quick Query
    Verification
    Please enter this code below
    Enter The Verification Code
    * Indicates required field

    News & Announcement

    Relief Programme at Coochbehar

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 8th August 2020

    Webinar on 201st Birth Anniversary of Akhsyay Kumar Datta

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Wednesday, 15th July 2020

    Audit Report of Utilization of the Relief Fund

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 19th June 2020

    WEBINAR on June 14, 2020

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Thursday, 11th June 2020

    Relief Work among Covid Victims

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 30th May 2020

    Distribution of PPE

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Wednesday, 27th May 2020

    Condolence to the memory of Dr. Debesh Roy

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 15th May 2020

    Donation to help poor people in Covid 19 Pandemic

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Sunday, 10th May 2020

    Publications of Members

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 9th May 2020

    Lockdown Period

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 11th April 2020

    Book Launch Programme

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 2nd March 2020

    New Registration No. on Renewal

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 28th February 2020

    Book Launch Programme

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 17th February 2020

    Correspondence

    Prof. S. B. Karanjai
    (Former Professor in Mathematics, NBU)
    President, N.B.U. Alumni Association
    Mobile : +91 9434247625

    Dr.T.K Chatterjee
    Secretary, N.B.U. Alumni Association
    (Former Registrar, NBU)
    E-mail : tps.chatterjee@gmail.com
    Mobile : +91 9434716901

    F. Rahman
    (Technical Assistant, AKM Museum, NBU)
    Treasurer, NBU Alumni Association
    Phone : +91 353 2776390 (O), +91 9434258191
    Email: fazlar.rahaman@gmail.com
    All Rights Reserved [nbuaa.org].
    Website Design and Development Service Provided By Techno Developers Group