+91 9434247625, +91 9434716901, +91 353 2776390, +91 9434258191
tps.chatterjee@gmail.com
Navigation
    Quick Query
    Verification
    Please enter this code below
    Enter The Verification Code
    * Indicates required field

    News & Announcement

    Audited Statement of Covid Relief Fund, Phase II

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Tuesday, 16th February 2021

    Next Webinar

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Wednesday, 6th January 2021

    Decisions of 8th Online Meeting dated 6th Dec.,2020

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 7th December 2020

    General Meeting on December 6, 2020

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

    Condolence Message

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 30th November 2020

    Webinar on Nov 21 at Dr.Meghnad Saha College, Itahar

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 21st November 2020

    NBUAA Publications

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 13th November 2020

    Publication of Two Books by NBUAA on Nov. 7, 2020

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 7th November 2020

    NBUAA Programme at Malda on Oct 21

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 19th October 2020

    Notice - 17-09-2020

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Thursday, 17th September 2020

    Report of Webinar dated Aug. 27 and 28.

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 28th August 2020

    Next Webinar

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 15th August 2020

    Correspondence

    Prof. S. B. Karanjai
    (Former Professor in Mathematics, NBU)
    President, N.B.U. Alumni Association
    Mobile : +91 9434247625

    Dr.T.K Chatterjee
    Secretary, N.B.U. Alumni Association
    (Former Registrar, NBU)
    E-mail : tps.chatterjee@gmail.com
    Mobile : +91 9434716901

    F. Rahman
    (Technical Assistant, AKM Museum, NBU)
    Treasurer, NBU Alumni Association
    Phone : +91 353 2776390 (O), +91 9434258191
    Email: fazlar.rahaman@gmail.com
    All Rights Reserved [nbuaa.org].
    Website Design and Development Service Provided By Techno Developers Group